Ramases / Space Hymns (album)


sleeve 1  sleeve 2  sleeve 3 sleeve 4 sleeve 5

UK VERTIGO 6360 046 (Aug.1971)
JPN Nippon Phonogram RJ-7315 (1977)

セールス的には不発に終わるが、後に彼らの音楽性、アートワークやプレ10ccによる演奏などが再評価され、度々リイシューの対象となった。また1975年にセカンド・アルバム"Glass Top Coffin"がリリースされている。こちらは10ccメンバーは不参加。

track list

生命の子 Life Child (Ramases)
ハロー・ミスター Oh Mister (Ramases)
そしてこの世 And The Whole World (Sel)
クェイサー・ワン Quasar One (Ramases)
ユーア・ジ・オンリー・ワン You're The Only One (Sel)

人類 Earth-People (Ramases)
混迷する分子 Molecular Delusions (Ramases)
バルーン Balloon (Ramases)
ダイング・スワン Dying Swan Year 2000 (Ramases)
キリストがふたたび Jesus (Ramases/Sel)
内宇宙 Journey To The Inside (Ramases)


Ramases and his wife Sel Wrote and sing all songs and lyrics

All music on this album was arranged and produced by
Eric Stewart Lead guitar and moog synthesizer
Lol Creme Lead guitar and moog synthesizer
Kevin Godley Drums & flutes
Graham Gouldman Guitar & bass guitar
Martin Raphael Sitar

A Strawberry production
Recorded at Strawberry Studios Mancgester England
Engineers Eric Stewart, Peter H. Tattersall
Album cover photographs and idea by Ramases
Drawing by Roger Dean


UK PHILIPS 6113 001

Balloon / Muddy Water

Ramases/Jesus Come Back
UK PHILIPS 6113 003

Jesus Come Back / Hello Mister

music clip (Unofficial)

current products

Ramases/Space Hymns
LP IT Tapestry Records TPT 261

Life Child / Oh Mister / And The Whole World / Quasar One / You're The Only One / Earth-People / Molecular Delusions / Balloon / Dying Swan Year 2000 / Jesus / Journey To The Inside

inserted by FC2 system