Rock Against Repatriation / Sailing


sleeve 1 sleeve 2

UK IRS Records EIRS 139 (Mar.1990)


track list

Sailing (Sutherland)

Sailing(Instrumental) (Sutherland)


Produced by Steve Hackett
Co-Produced by William Budis and David Yorath
Recorded and Mixed at Surrey Sound Studios
Engineer: Mark 'Tufty' Evans
Additional recording at Cambridge Park and Real World Studios (Engineer: Dave Bottrill) and Maison Rouge.

Vocals: Bonnie Tyler, Paul Carrack, Curt Smith (Tears For Fears), MArk King (Level 42), Judie Tzuke, Steve Hogarth (Marillion), Kevin Godley. Fish, Ian Sutherland, Jim Diamond, Justin Hayward.
Backing Vocals: Tom Conti, Marillion, Steve Hackett, Paul Muggleton, Judie Tzuke.
Guitarists: Brian May (Queen), Steve Hackett, Phil Manzanera, Steve Rothery (Marillion).
Bass: Pino Palladino.
Piano: Howard Jones.
Keyboards and Programming: Nick Magnus.
Percussion: Nick Magnus.
Drums: Simon Phillips.
Strings: LCO - The London Chamber Orchestra (arrangements: Nick Magnus.)
Bagpipes: The Pride of Murray Pipe Band.
Secial Guest Appearances: Mike Rutherford, Adam Woods (The Fixx), John Hackett.

Project Management: William Budis and Kim Poor.
Project Consultant: Jon Dee.

Photography: Richard Gillard.
Sleeve Design: Reuben Craven-Archer.
Typesstting Island Graphics.

cd single

Rock Against Repatriation / Sailing
IRS Records EIRSCD 139

Sailing / Sailing(Instrumental)

video clip

inserted by FC2 system