WholeWorldBand Promo Video

Promotion Video
Directed by: Luke Leslie, Kevin Godley
Produced by: Suzanne Doyle, John Holland
Director of Photography: Joshua Bourke
Camera Assistant: Ned Quirke
Music Produced and Arranged by: Lance Hogan
Playback: Andrew Wilkie
Production Support: Katie Holland

Guitars: Dylan Kelly, Wilim Abrook, Brian Walton, Alex Skinner, Daniel Shiel
Drums: Rory Quirke, Shay Cosgrave, Adam Cooke
Bass: Ste O'Neill, Jamie Carroll, Adam Cooke, Paul Flood
Backing Vocals: Carline McMullan & Cayisha Graham, Clodagh Ryan & Roisin
Doyle, Mary Stokes
Keyboards: Liam Byrne, Dara Munnis
Diva: Sophie Merry
Roadie: Graeme Kelly
Sax: Reo Odirile
Cello: Mary Holland Bodhran & Bouzouki: Samuel Arnold
Violin: Terry Brennan
Harp: Cormac DeBarra
Congas: Mark Heffernan, Tony Oscar
Flute: Andrew Wilkie
Vocals: Ronnie Wood, Sarah-Louise Keane
Tambourine: Rónán O'Snodaigh
Harmonica: Brian Palm
Rapper: Eoghan Ryan
Additional Audio: BIMM Dublin & Participants at The Music Show

プロモビデオはロン・ウッドがこのプロジェクトのために提供した新曲"Fill Her Up Honey"を題材としている。共同監督のルーク・レスリーはアイルランド出身の監督で、2009年に短編ドラマ"King of the Waves"を発表、2011年にはクイーンの楽曲の新作ミュージック・ビデオのコンテスト"Sheer Heart Attack Video Competition"で優勝している。


video clip

inserted by FC2 system